Your Cart

The Thanos Quest is a two-issue comic book limited series in the Marvel universe, written by Jim Starlin.

In it, Thanos schemes to steal the Infinity Gems from the Elders of the Universe and other cosmic entities in order to be able to carry out Death’s command that half the population in the universe is to be killed.

The Thanos Quest is continued in The Infinity Gauntlet limited series.

First edition. 1990.


The Thanos QuestBook One
The Thanks QuestBook Two


Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Marvel Comics; 1st edition (Jan 1, 1990)
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0871356813
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-0871356819


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.